Back to site


Image of SPEAK UP Vol.3

$7.00 - On Sale

The final installment of the Speak Up series. With On Beat Music as the executive producer this free album carries a more polished tone than any of my previous releases. Enjoy the ride as each song transitions to the next while I speak up on my problems and point to the solution.

1. Speak Up Ft. Micah Smith
2. Not Impressed
3. Not Home Yet
4. I Hate You (me)
5. Fail
6. Campus Canvas
7. You Already Know
8. Drunk
9. Grow Up
10. Heart
**Bonus Track**Heart Live Acoustic Recording